Relase Date: 08/09/2018

Aditional Info:

Listen to the Album on Spotify

Tracks & Lyrics:

  1. Set Flame to the Night
  2. The Race
  3. Blood in the Water
  4. The World Is Yours
  5. The Eagle Flies Alone
  6. Reason to Believe
  7. Murder Scene
  8. First Day in Hell
  9. Saturnine
  10. Dreams of Retribution
  11. My Shadow And I
  12. A Fight I Must Win
  13. City Baby Attacked by Rats (Cover Version)

Write A Comment